PRE-ORDER: DC Marvel The Amalgam Age Omnibus HC Direct Market Exclusive Jim Lee Variant cover
PRE-ORDER: DC Marvel The Amalgam Age Omnibus HC Direct Market Exclusive Jim Lee Variant cover
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, PRE-ORDER: DC Marvel The Amalgam Age Omnibus HC Direct Market Exclusive Jim Lee Variant cover
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, PRE-ORDER: DC Marvel The Amalgam Age Omnibus HC Direct Market Exclusive Jim Lee Variant cover

PRE-ORDER: DC Marvel The Amalgam Age Omnibus HC Direct Market Exclusive Jim Lee Variant cover

Regular price
$104.99
Sale price
$104.99
Regular price
$150.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

You are PRE-ORDERING a brand new, factory sealed DC Marvel The Amalgam Age Omnibus HC Direct Market Exclusive Jim Lee Variant cover. The item will be free of major defects.

This is a pre-order, by ordering this product you are entering in to a binding non-cancelable agreement that you are purchasing the product and intend to take delivery of the product upon it's release in August 2024. Release dates are subject to change and may be delayed.

DC/Marvel: The Amalgam Age Omnibus features stories, first told in 1996, of the two superhero universes fused together into a new Amalgam Universe, combining DC’s and Marvel’s heroes, villains, and mythologies. The result was a series of unforgettable one-shot comic books starring the likes of Dark Claw (Batman and Wolverine), Super Soldier (Superman and Captain America), Iron Lantern (Iron Man and Green Lantern), and many more! These stories, from creators such as Peter David, Dan Jurgens, Mark Waid, Dave Gibbons, Ron Marz, José Luis García-López, Gary Frank, Bill Sienkiewicz, Claudio Castellini, and more, represent one of the most fun and unlikely periods in comic book history, and now are available in one omnibus. Included in this volume are the historic DC Versus Marvel miniseries and its sequels, perfect for fans of both DC and Marvel! The Direct Market Exclusive Variant cover is available only from comic book stores. Jim Lee cover image net yet available. UPDATE 3.28.24: Rough sketch/stock image shown. Pulled from DC Comics distributor's website. Final cover art not shown.

Collects DC Versus Marvel #1-4, DC/Marvel: All Access #1-4, Unlimited Access #1-4, Bat-Thing #1, Bruce Wayne: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. #1, Bullets and Bracelets #1, Challengers of the Fantastic #1, Doctor Strangefate #1, Iron Lantern #1, Legends of the Dark Claw #1, Lobo the Duck #1, Speed Demon #1, Spider-Boy #1, Super Soldier #1, Thorion of the New Asgods #1, X-Patrol #1, and more, plus a treasure trove of behind-the-scenes material.